Harvard GSCF Groups

Check with the people and sites below to find out about Christian Fellowship activities at Harvard's Graduate Schools:

HARVARD UNIVERSITY

The website for all the Harvard fellowships is: http://www.hgscf.org

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Gal: saireudee.c@gmail.com
Janet Zong: janet.zong@gmail.com
Mickey Sanchez: mickey_sanchez@harvard.edu
http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~gsascf

Harvard Business School
Jeff Moredock: aclauss@mba2014.hbs.edu
Helen Ruiqi Zhang: rzhang@mba2015.hbs.edu

http://www.hbs.edu/mba/studentlife/clubs/christianfellowship.html


Graduate School of Design
Rex Tzen: tzen.yu.long@gmail.com

Harvard Divinity School
Ryan Cogswell: rwcogswell@gmail.com
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Graduate School of Education
Pete Williamson:

Harvard Kennedy School
Ambrose Gano:
Ambrose_Gano@hks15.harvard.edu
Tanya Kynadi: Tanya.kynadi@gmail.com
Sean Park: seanjoon@gmail.com
Paul Chen: Paul_Chen@hks15.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School
Stephanie Phillips: stephanienoelphillips@gmail.com
Mark Johnson: mjohnson@jd14.law.harvard.edu
http://www.hlsorgs.com/cf

Black Scholars and Professionals (BSAP)
Angela Amos: aamos@mba2014.hbs.edu
Rocklyn Clarke: pastor.rocklyn@lifechurchministries.org
Eva Clarke: pastor.eva@lifechurchboston.org
Cleo Samuel: cleo.a.samuel@gmail.com
http://www.intervarsity.org/gfm/page.php?id=1707


LONGWOOD MEDICAL AREA

Harvard Medical School / Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Grace Chao: Gchao405@gmail.com
Robert Crutcher: Robert_Crutcher@hms.harvard.edu
Christine Kuo: ckuo24@gmail.com
Nathan Nakatsuka: 08nanaka@gmail.com
Taylor Purvis: taylorepurvis@gmail.com

Harvard School of Public Health
Sumona Chaudhury: schaudhu@hsph.harvard.edu
Kassie Dantzler: kdantzler@fas.harvard.edu
Yared Gurmu: ygurmu@gmail.com
http://isites.harvard.edu/icb/icb.do?keyword=k2652&pageid=icb.page13677

The Longwood Christian Community
LCC is an intentional community of faith composed of students, researchers, residents, faculty, and friends living out the gospel in Harvardís medical community. The community also sponsors the Institute of Faith and Medicine.
For More information: info@LCCBoston.org
http://www.LCCBoston.org

Boston Healthcare Fellowship
The Boston Healthcare Fellowship serves the Christian health community in Boston providing fellowship, education and mentorship for those training in diverse fields such as clinical medicine, public health, nursing, research, dentistry, & physical therapy.
Jonathan Cahill: bostonhealthcarefellowship@gmail.com
http://www.healthcarefellowship.org

 

 

Home

Last updated: 4 March 2014