Harvard GSCF Groups

Check with the people and sites below to find out about Christian Fellowship activities at Harvard's Graduate Schools:

HARVARD UNIVERSITY

The website for all the Harvard fellowships is: http://www.hgscf.org

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Zhi Teoh: zhiernteoh@gmail.com
Mickey Sanchez: mickey_sanchez@harvard.edu
http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~gsascf

Harvard Business School
Jeff Moredock: aclauss@mba2014.hbs.edu
Helen Ruiqi Zhang: rzhang@mba2015.hbs.edu

http://www.hbs.edu/mba/studentlife/clubs/christianfellowship.html


Graduate School of Design
Rex Tzen: tzen.yu.long@gmail.com

Harvard Divinity School
Ryan Cogswell: rwcogswell@gmail.com
Diane Kim: diane@veritas.org
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Graduate School of Education
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Harvard Kennedy School
Ambrose Gano: Ambrose_Gano@hks15.harvard.edu
Tanya Kynadi: Tanya.kynadi@gmail.com
Sean Park: seanjoon@gmail.com
Paul Chen: Paul_Chen@hks15.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School
Ryland Li (Shengzhi): sli@jd15.law.harvard.edu
Susie Park: spark@jd16.law.harvard.edu
http://www3.law.harvard.edu/orgs/cf/

Black Graduate Ministries
Lavada Berger: lrberger@post.Harvard.edu
Jacquinette Brown: jrb875@mail.harvard.edu
Chris Rhodes: crhodes@fas.harvard.edu
Rocklyn Clarke: pastor.rocklyn@lifechurchministries.org
Eva Clarke: pastor.eva@lifechurchboston.org
http://harvard.blackgraduateministries.org


LONGWOOD MEDICAL AREA

Harvard Medical School / Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Grace Chao: Gchao405@gmail.com
Robert Crutcher: Robert_Crutcher@hms.harvard.edu
Christine Kuo: ckuo24@gmail.com
Nathan Nakatsuka: 08nanaka@gmail.com
Taylor Purvis: taylorepurvis@gmail.com

Harvard School of Public Health
Kassie Dantzler: kdantzler@fas.harvard.edu
Yared Gurmu: ygurmu@gmail.com
http://isites.harvard.edu/icb/icb.do?keyword=k2652&pageid=icb.page13677

The Longwood Christian Community
LCC is an intentional community of faith composed of students, researchers, residents, faculty, and friends living out the gospel in Harvardís medical community. The community also sponsors the Institute of Faith and Medicine.
For More information: info@LCCBoston.org

Boston Healthcare Fellowship
The Boston Healthcare Fellowship serves the Christian health community in Boston providing fellowship, education and mentorship for those training in diverse fields such as clinical medicine, public health, nursing, research, dentistry, & physical therapy.
Ansley Kynes: bostonhealthcarefellowship@gmail.com
http://www.healthcarefellowship.org

 

 

Home

Last updated: 28 August 2014