Harvard GSCF Groups

Check with the people and sites below to find out about Christian Fellowship activities at Harvard's Graduate Schools:

HARVARD UNIVERSITY

The website for all the Harvard fellowships is: http://www.hgscf.org

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Nathan Roberts: nathanroberts@g.harvard.edu
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org
http://www.hcs.harvard.edu/~gsascf

Harvard Business School
Jonathan Lo: jlo@mba2017.hbs.edu
Verdell Walker: vwalker@mba2017.hbs.edu

http://www.hbs.edu/mba/studentlife/clubs/christianfellowship.html


Graduate School of Design
Chantine Akiyama: cakiyama@gsd.harvard.edu

Harvard Divinity School
Diana Ortiz: diana_ortiz@mail.harvard.edu
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Graduate School of Education
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Harvard Extension School
Pete Williamson: cpete.williamson@intervarsity.org

Harvard Kennedy School
Daniel Cheung: Daniel_Cheung@hks17.harvard.edu
Stephanie Kuei: sykuei@gmail.com

Harvard Law School
Lily Choi: lchoi@jd18.law.harvard.edu
Gregory Escobar: gescobar@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Christian Williams: scwilliams@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Pete Williamson: pete.williamson@intervarsity.org
http://www3.law.harvard.edu/orgs/cf/

Black Graduate Ministries
Jonathan Fields: jbf291@mail.harvard.edu
http://harvard.blackgraduateministries.org


LONGWOOD MEDICAL AREA

Harvard Medical School / Harvard School of Dental Medicine
Nathan Nakatsuka: 08nanaka@gmail.com

Harvard School of Public Health
David Cheng: dcheng01@fas.harvard.edu
Katrina Hartzler: khartzler@fas.harvard.edu
Lu Zhang: luzhang714@gmail.com
http://isites.harvard.edu/icb/icb.do?keyword=k2652&pageid=icb.page13677

The Longwood Christian Community
LCC is an intentional community of faith composed of students, researchers, residents, faculty, and friends living out the gospel in Harvardís medical community. The community also sponsors the Institute of Faith and Medicine.
For More information: info@LCCBoston.org

Boston Healthcare Fellowship
The Boston Healthcare Fellowship serves the Christian health community in Boston providing fellowship, education and mentorship for those training in diverse fields such as clinical medicine, public health, nursing, research, dentistry, & physical therapy.
Chuck Kopp: bostonhealthcarefellowship@gmail.com
http://www.healthcarefellowship.org

 

 

Home

Last updated: 14 September 2016